Contact Us

Main Office

Main Office

3328 Washington Road
McMurray, PA 15317-3005

We are in the heart of Peters Township located right on Route 19 in McMurray.

Telephone: 724-260-0900
Fax: 724-260-5210


Joseph S. Stelmack, CPA Joseph T. Dobransky, CPA Vincent M. Eannace, CPA

Joseph S. Stelmack, CPA
Founding Partner
724-260-0900 ext. 203
stelmack@sdecpas.com

Joseph T. Dobransky, CPA
Managing Partner
724-260-0900 ext. 202
dobransky@sdecpas.com

Vincent M. Eannace, CPA
Partner
724-260-0900 ext. 204
eannace@sdecpas.com

Chad Christian, CPA Raymond A. Rudolph, CPA

Chad Christian, CPA
Partner
724-260-0900 ext. 218
christian@sdecpas.com

Raymond A. Rudolph, CPA
Manager
724-260-0900 ext. 208
rudolph@sdecpas.com

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Darlene C. Gallingane Office Manager gallingane@sdecpas.com 724-260-0900 ext. 201
Zachary A. Mattock Senior Staff Accountant mattock@sdecpas.com 724-260-0900 ext. 211
Travis R. Brown Staff Accountant brown@sdecpas.com 724-260-0900 ext. 209
Justin L. Ehrman Staff Accountant ehrman@sdecpas.com 724-260-0900 ext. 214
Aaron M. Janusey, CPA Staff Accountant janusey@sdecpas.com 724-260-0900 ext. 210
Lisa A. Hribik Staff Accountant hribik@sdecpas.com 724-260-0900 ext. 207
Karol A. Phelps Staff Accountant phelps@sdecpas.com 724-260-0900 ext. 206
Matthew S. Boronsky Staff Accountant boronsky@sdecpas.com 724-260-0900 ext. 212
Timothy R. Curran Staff Accountant curran@sdecpas.com 724-260-0900 ext. 225
Carrie Martik Accounting/Tax Professional martik@sdecpas.com 724-260-0900 ext. 219
Kathleen M. Zukowski Accounting/Tax Professional zukowski@sdecpas.com 724-260-0900 ext. 220
Sandra D. Nebel Accounting/Tax Professional nebel@sdecpas.com 724-260-0900 ext. 223
Patricia A. Harper Senior Bookkeeper harper@sdecpas.com 724-260-0900 ext. 205
Jenna L. Skeans Administrative Assistant

skeans@sdecpas.com

724-260-0900 ext. 222
Amanda M. Triebsch Secretary/Receptionist triebsch@sdecpas.com 724-260-0900 ext. 200
Designed by CCH Site Builder